top of page

Workshops across the region and beyond!

As well as teaching from my own studio I am also regularly out and about with my kilns, teaching from various venues. Here is a list of other workshop opportunities, please follow the links for further details and to book on.

May Hill Hub, Longhope, Forest of Dean:

3 in 1 Workshop, Enamelling, Linocut and Encaustic Art. Sunday 14th April or Monday 15th April. 10am - 4.30pm £98

 

https://mayhillhub.com/workshops-2/p/3in1

 

Harvery Centre, Minsterworth

All in One Day, Enamelling and Linocut Workshop, Thursday 23rd May 9.30 - 4pm. Email me for details and to book. £98

New Brewery Arts, Cirencester

Friday 19th April 2024 10am - 3pm (FULL)

Friday 17th May 2024 10am - 3pm 

https://www.newbreweryarts.org.uk/kiln-fired-enamelling-may

 

The Gallery Jacksdale, Jacksdale, Nottinghamshire

Thursday 27th June half day enamelling workshop 10am - 1pm £55 contact me to book on. 

 

Locally Produced for You, West Bridgford, Nottinghamshire

Thursday 19th September 2024 10am - 2pm

Thursday 21st November 2024 10am - 2pm

https://locallyproducedforyoushop.com/our-full-workshop-calendar/

 

 

Created by Hand, Strelley Hall, Nottinghamshire

Friday 26th April (FULL)

Friday 28th June

Friday 20th September

Friday 22nd November

https://www.createdbyhand.co.uk/kiln-enamelling-with-katie-sanderson

bottom of page